You can remove your IXON Cloud company when you no longer have need for it. It needs to be empty before you can remove it.
Action cannot be undoneYou cannot regain access to a company after you have removed that company.
- Remove all users from the IXON Cloud company. Follow the instructions in the following article and come back here once you have: Remove a user.
- Remove all devices from the IXON Cloud company. Follow the instructions in one of the following articles and come back here once you have: Remove a device or Transfer a device to another company.
- Open your list of IXON Cloud companies.
- You can view you list of companies by opening the account menu in the top right corner and selecting Switch company.
- Open the options menuat the company you wish to remove and select Leave company.
- Follow the on-screen instruction and click on Leave and remove company.
- If steps 1 and 2 have not been completed, the button will instead only read Leave and the company will not be removed.